Friday, October 15, 2021
Home » Location » Maritime Museum of the Atlantic

Maritime Museum of the Atlantic

Loading Map....

Address
1675 Lower water st
Halifax



Canada


Upcoming Events

  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue October 19 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue October 26 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue November 2 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue November 9 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue November 16 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue November 23 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue November 30 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue December 7 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue December 14 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue December 21 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic - Tue December 28 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.